top of page


We pick up students attending the following District Five of Lexington and Richland Counties Schools and surrounding schools.

  • Dutch Fork Elementary

  • Harbison West Elementary

  • H. E. Corley Elementary

  • Irmo Elementary

  • Leaphart Elementary

  • Nursery Road Elementary

  • Seven Oaks Elementary

  • Crossroads Intermediate 

  • Irmo Middle (6th & 7th Grade)

  • Green Charter of the Midlands

  • Ascent Classical Academy

See your child's school? 
Registration Opens Soon!

bottom of page